Success Is A Habit (Failures Is A Habit, too)

An Epilogue from 8 Habits Of The Happy Millionaire

Successful People aren’t born that way.
They become Successful by establishing the habit of doing things
Unsuccessful People don’t like to do.
William Makepeace Thackeray

We first make our habits,
and then our habits make us.
John Dryden

Habit is a cable;
We weave a thread of it each day,
and at last we cannot break it.
Horace Mann

TRULY RICH CLUBI announce to you the truth:
God’s blessings are flowing to you today.
Open yourself to those blessings.
But you can’t just be open once.
It’s got to be a habit.
Success is not an act but a habit.
Failure is not an act but a habit, too.
If it’s not automatic, success won’t last.
Everything has to be automatic.
Everything has to be a habit.
Everything has to be a system.

After 12 years of my journey towards wealth, I feel I’ve reached a point where creating wealth is now a habit for me. I see ways of earning money that other people don’t see. I see money machines all over the place.

I see money flowing towards me like a river. If you want me to stop earning money, you’ll have to chain me. I can’t help but create wealth.

You, too, will reach this point in your life.

I encourage you to keep seeking growth.

Keep reading, keep joining seminars and keep listening to mentors.

By the way, I created a rich resource of continuous growth for you called the TrulyRichClub. Through my audio PowerTalks, WealthStrategies newsletter, Stock Market guidance and loads of free E-books and surprise gifts, I’m able to guide my members towards wealth constantly.
Be happy.
Be wealthy.
Be a happy millionaire.

May your dreams come true,
Bo Sanchez

One thought on “Success Is A Habit (Failures Is A Habit, too)

Leave a Reply

