Thank You : A Powerful Word

One more month and we will be celebrating our 4th year anniversary. Only these two words, “Thank You” help us  deal with arguments and conflicts. It is something that we say not to expect anything in return but expressing it because we mean it. We appreciate not only the things that we’ve done but being the person that we are.

I would like to thank my husband for loving and believing in me and for accepting who I am and who I am not. We are still starting to settle things down but I know that we can make it!

One thought on “Thank You : A Powerful Word

Leave a Reply

